Reviews

SunriseWear.com Customer Reviews from our website and our Etsy Store sunrisewear.etsy.com

Based on 1065 reviews
96%
(1027)
1%
(15)
0%
(5)
1%
(15)
0%
(3)
C
Logo Digitizing
Christal Cox
Terrible experience

Placed an order over 8 weeks ago for an embroidered polo tee. And after placing an additional digitizing image fee, I still have not received my order nor received any type of confirmation. I've tried to cancel and get a refund yet still have not received any form of communication.

We're very sorry that this happened.
The shirt you had ordered was out of stock and we should have communicated that with you. We have canceled and refunded your order.
We apologize for the poor service and will work towards serving our customers better.

Custom Embroidered Dad Hats - 100% Cotton 6-Panel Twill Cap with Adjustable Enclosure

Super excellent work

I am totally satisfied with the workmanship the excellent customer service the price the going the extra mile. I will return for additional embroidery

Horrible communication

Shirt and logo was a nicely done. Issue is they sent me the wrong size shirt. Same day I emailed them since only way to get ahold of someone and i still havenโ€™t heard anything back.

USAF JAG Badge-embroidered shirt

I appreciated your reaching out to me to help make this custom shirt come together. It inspires me to consider coming to you for other custom designs.

Great for the price.

Hat came and looked nice. Does the job. Great for the price.

Great T shirts, great embroidery and great service.

Will continue to purchase from

Great team and company

First time embroidering. They understood I was a beginner and still were patient with all my questions, concerns, and addressed them professionally. Guided me through the process with ease and followed up. Would highly recommend.

Custom Embroidered Ladies Zephyr Full-Zip Golf Jacket - 4in x 4in Embroidery Included - No Setup

Excellent shirts

We have used many of these shirts over the past few years and think they are great. We order them whenever our customer request this type of shift.

Absolutely perfect.. Exceeded my expectati...

Absolutely perfect.. Exceeded my expectations!

Once again this company has exceeded my ex...

Once again this company has exceeded my expectations. The shirts are perfect!

Easy to work with, came out perfectly, Won...

Easy to work with, came out perfectly, Wonderful, especially for the Price.

Great Products!

This polo fits great and the logo came out perfect. This polo is perfect for summer, I ordered a couple more now that I know how much I like them.

Very nice quality of shirt and perfect emb...

Very nice quality of shirt and perfect embroidery of our graphic. So impressed with this company.

Will order again! Great embroidery quality...

Will order again! Great embroidery quality and perfect colors for our logo! Thank you for being so easy to work with.

Excellent job with graphic placement and c...

Excellent job with graphic placement and colors. Very impressed with communication and quality of product.

Quality! All 5 shirts are perfect! They we...

Quality! All 5 shirts are perfect! They were such a joy to work with and very understanding when I had to make changes. I WILL order again & I will share with friends. Thank you for a great embroidery and great experience.

Amazing product quality! I am already a re...

Amazing product quality! I am already a repeat customer!

This review has no content.

This review has no content.

I LOVE this shirt! I thought black, long...

I LOVE this shirt! I thought black, long sleeves might be too warm but it's very lightweight. Logo looks great and very professional.

Amazing quality! We will definitely be or...

Amazing quality! We will definitely be ordering again. Gary went above and beyond to get our shirts delivered super quickly. Customer service is truly amazing at this shop.